Skip to main content

South Carolina Association of Educational Office Professionals, Inc.

"Reclaim Your Edge!"
Home  About SCAEOP  Awards & Scholarships  Contact Us  Events  Information  Photo Gallery  Professional Growth  Site Map   Website Coordinator   
Executive Board
Affiliates
Committees
Committee Descriptions
Community Service
Member Spotlight
Membership
Mentoring Service
Mission Statement
Retirees
SCAEOP History
Affiliates
 
For more information regarding affiliation please contact the Affiliations Chairman:
Blondell Gadsden
 
Affiliates for 2013-2014
Affiliate President  Address # of Members

Anderson County AEOP

Melissa McLane

mclanem@anderson1.k12.sc.us 

801 N. Hamilton Street

Williamston, SC 29697 

59 

Charleston County AEOP 

Carlotta Goodwin

carlotta_goodwin@charleston.k12.sc.us 

75 Calhoun Street

Charleston, SC 29401 

16

Clarendon County AEOP

Cassie Nelson

cnelson@clar1.k12.sc.us 

PO Box 38

Summerton, SC 29148 

4

Florence County AEOP 

Vanessa H. Ellison, CEOE

vellison@flo2.k12.sc.us 

PO Box 1389

Lake City, SC 29560 

Georgetown County AEOP

Claudia Cohen

ccohen@gcsd.k12.sc.us 

2018 Church Street

Georgetown, SC 29440 

21 

Jasper County AEOP 

Nancy Warren

nwarren@jcsd.net 

10942 N Jacob Smart Boulevard

Ridgeland, SC 29936 

16 

Lexington District One AEOP 

Carol Brown

cbrown@lexington1.net 

PO Box 1869

Lexington, SC 29072 

41

Newberry County AEOP

Mavis Floyd

mfloyd@newberry.k12.sc.us 

PO Box 718

Newberry, SC 29108 

12 

Orangeburg County AEOP

LaViesha Phelps

laviesha.phelps@ocsd5.net 

578 Ellis Avenue

Orangeburg, SC 29115 

24 

Richland County AEOP 

Angela McDowell, CEOE

amcdowel@richland2.org 

1160 Longreen Parkway

Columbia, SC 29229 

86

SCAEOP Past Presidents 

Christine Whitmire, CEOE

cwhitmire@lexington1.net 

131 Kings Way

Lexington, SC 29073 

25 

Sumter County AEOP

Lenoir Corbett

lenoir.corbett@sumterschools.net 

1345 Wilson Hall Road

Sumter, SC 29150 

45 

Upstate AEOP

Kim Francis

kfrancis@anderson4.org 

315 E Queen Street

Pendleton, SC 29670 

14