Skip to main content

South Carolina Association of Educational Office Professionals, Inc.

"Shining Stars in the Royal Court"
Home  About SCAEOP  Awards & Scholarships  Contact Us  Events  Information  Photo Gallery  Professional Growth  Site Map   Website Coordinator   
Executive Board
Affiliates
Committees
Committee Descriptions
Community Service
Member Spotlight
Membership
Mentoring Service
Mission Statement
Nominations and Elections
Retirees
SCAEOP History
Affiliates
 
For more information regarding affiliation please contact the Affiliations Chairman:
Affiliates for 2014-2015
Affiliate President  Address # of Members
Charleston County AEOPCarlotta Goodwin
carlotta_goodwin@charleston.k12.sc.us
 75 Calhoun Street
Charleston, SC 29401
17 
Fairfield County AEOP Kimmetta Tidwell-Turner
ktidwell@fairfield.k12.sc.us
1226 US Hwy 321 By Pass
Winnsboro, SC 29180 

Florence County AEOP 

Vanessa H. Ellison, CEOE

vellison@flo2.k12.sc.us 

PO Box 1389

Lake City, SC 29560 

10 

Georgetown County AEOP

Pamela Lance

plance@gcsd.k12.sc.us 

2018 Church Street

Georgetown, SC 29440 

24 

Lexington District One AEOP 

Susie Bailey

cbrown@lexington1.net 

120 Kings Way

Lexington, SC 29073 

46

Newberry County AEOP

Mavis Floyd

mfloyd@newberry.k12.sc.us 

PO Box 718

Newberry, SC 29108 

12 

Orangeburg County AEOP

LaViesha Phelps

laviesha.phelps@ocsd5.net 

578 Ellis Avenue

Orangeburg, SC 29115 

12 

Richland County AEOP 

Angela McDowell, CEOE

amcdowel@richland2.org 

1160 Longreen Parkway

Columbia, SC 29229 

104

SCAEOP Past Presidents 

Christine Whitmire, CEOE

cwhitmire@lexington1.net 

131 Kings Way

Lexington, SC 29073 

25 

Sumter County AEOP

Lenoir Corbett

lenoir.corbett@sumterschools.net 

1345 Wilson Hall Road

Sumter, SC 29150 

44 

Upstate AEOP 

Kim Francis
kfrancis@anderson4.org
315 E Queen Street
Pendleton, SC 29670 
13 

York County AEOP

Ana Glosson

aglosson@rhmail.org

660 N. Anderson Road
Rock Hill, SC 29730
15